Chairman of the Board Eileen Law
President Rick Carpenter
First Vice President Sandy DeAndrea
Second Vice President Marc Bourne
Secretary Frank DeAndrea
Treasurer Dennis Eberly
Legal Counsel James R. Freeman, Esq.
Executive Secretary Lindsay Kowalski

Directors At Large

Regions 1 and 2 William Everman
Regions 3 and 4 Sean Hall
Regions 5 and 6 Ed Gray

Regional Directors

R1 Alex Soutos
R2 Adam Nowicki
R3 Charles “Chuck” Kleber
R4 Scott Warner
R5 George Galovich
R6 Dr. Daniel Benny


Compliance/Non-license Holders
Chair: Ed Linton

Constitution and Bylaws
Chair: William Everman

Law Enforcement Liaison
Chair: Chuck Kleber

Chair: John Sancenito

Chair: William Everman

Publications and Newsletter
Chair: Frank and Sandy DeAndrea

Website and Listserv
Chair: Chuck Kleber

2024 Board Meetings

January 10, 2024
April 17, 2024
July 10, 2024
September 2024 (contingent on annual conference schedule)